The LP, recorded 1967 and released in 1970, Musica Nova Contemplativa is Mühlum-Pyrápheros' only released music composition, based on a 1964 graphic score. It is here interpreted by the author on violin and Johann Georg Ickler on organ and percussion.

More information:
Art magazine
Continuo's Weblog
Musical box

Webdesign by